top of page


The REACH Women's Network is committed to accountability, respresentation, and inclusivity. Our diverse Board of Directors represents various sectors of our community, and our Advisory Board provides an additional level of accountability and leadership to the organization. Members of the Board of Directors are nominated by the membership

Board of Directors

Iris Cole - Co-President & Programming Chair

Founder and CEO, Do Good Artist and She Raises the Bar

Julia Townsend - Co-President & Development Chair

Managing Director, Townsend Consulting

Alison Ashe-Card - Governance Chair

Inaugural Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Duke University School of Law

Kami Chavis

Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Policy & Reform, William and Mary Law School

Andrea Eastman-Mullins

Founder/CEO, West End Learning

Kristy Farewell

CEO & Principal Consultant, Karios Insights

Shon Gilmore

Communications and Engagement Strategist, Northington & Associates LLC

Sue Henderson - Treasurer

Executive Director, Face to Face Speaker Forum, Wake Forest University

Audrey Johnson

Head of Affluent Markets – Diverse Client Segments, Wealth & Investment Management, Wells Fargo

JaNae Joyner - Co-Chair, REACH Women's Conference

Chief of Staff, Salem Academy and College

Betsy Krug 

Event Director and Co-Owner, Rebecca Rose Events

Stephanie Lichiello 

Senior Patient Experience Manager, Cone Health

Dr. Shinika McKiever - Co-Chair, Marketing Committee

Chief Creative Officer, The McKiever Group Creative Company

Mo McRae

Director of the Southeast, Urban Atlantic Development, LLC

Katheryn Northington 

Nonprofit Strategist, Principal, Northington & Associates LLC 

Jennifer Powell - Secretary

Branch Administration Supervisor, Baird

Tiffany Tate

Founder + Chief Executive Officer, Career Maven Consulting

Letitia Wall

Associate Provost for Administration & Planning, Winston-Salem State University

Board of Advisors

Marie Arcuri – Dealer Principal, Flow Lexus

Courtney Benfield – SVP, Triad Market Executive, Bank of America

Candice Wooten Brown – VP, HR Business Partner – Marketing, RAI

Ragan Folan – Retired President + CEO, Old Salem Museums and Gardens

Marybeth Hays – Board Member and Advisor, Hays Advising LLC

Susan Jaffe – Artistic Director, American Ballet Theatre

Mary Jamis – President, M Creative

Sharon Joyner-Payne – Retired Chief People Officer, Inmar

Camille Kluttz-Leach – Board Secretary, Northeastern University

Deborah LaVine – Dean of Filmmaking, UNC School of the Arts

Elizabeth Madden – Senior Vice President and Wealth Advisor, Truist Wealth

Barbara Maida-Stolle – President & Ceo, Goodwill Industries of Northwest NC

Summer McGee – President, Salem Academy & College

Aulica Monroe – Partner, Womble Bond Dickinson

Portia Mount – Vice President Marketing, Commercial HVAC Americas, Trane Technologies

Shay Mustafa – Senior VP, Business Communications & Sustainability, Reynolds American

Cathy Pace – CEO, Allegacy Federal Credit Union

Allison Perkins – Executive Director, Reynolda House and Reynolda Gardens

Lizzie Ward Roediger – Chief Marketing Officer, Teall Sports & Entertainment

Dr. Carmen Rojas – President & CEO, Marguerite Casey Foundation

Lucy Rose - President/Ownder, Lucy Rose and Associates, LLC

Ginger Sims – Director of Provider Growth, Physician Assistant Certified, Novant Health

LaTida Smith – President, The Winston-Salem Foundation  

Christy Cox Spencer – President, JKS Incorporated

Mamie Sutphin –  Vice President, Trust Manager, Wells Fargo Wealth Management

bottom of page